Been quite a while since my last post.

Warning: I did not make the concept… obviously.

Currently working on this as a side project. Changing up the design a bit, but the same general idea. the way its held is different as well as there is an ammo clip. I will primarily be keeping the front section, but changing the rest.

Warning: I did not make the concept… obviously.

Image

ImageImageImage

 

I am also working on a new scene to take a break from the other scene I was working on, which I will get back to at some point.

Leave a Reply

